Skip to content ↓
St Pancras Catholic Primary

St Pancras
Catholic Primary School

Who’s Who

About the School – Who’s Who

Mrs Clare Clark
Executive Headteacher 


Mrs Lucille Martin
Head of School & DSL

Awaiting Photo


Mrs Jennifer McGhee-Wallace

Interim Head of School

Mr Ross McGill
Teacher & Key Stage 2 Lead

Mrs Sarah Thackeray
Teacher & Key Stage One Lead

Miss Victoria Borley
HL Teaching Assistant

Mrs Ellen Smith

Miss Becky Aldous

Ms Natasha Abbott
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Julie Iannelli
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emma Jones

      Mr Benjamin Grimwood

Mrs Carmella Tella
H L Teaching Assistant

             Mrs Sarah Rafferty            Teacher

Mrs Paula Silk-Cooper
Teacher & SENDCo

Mrs Donna Dowsing
HL Teaching Assistant

Ms Justine Hughes

Miss Georgia Tooke
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Denise Durston
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nuziatina Catalanotto
HL Teaching Assistant

Mrs Karen Cork
Senior Administrative Officer

Mrs Collette Ransom
Administrative Assistant

Mrs Wendy Tooke
Teaching Assistant

Mrs Iwona Mikus

Mrs Davina Pitman

Mrs Louise Pettit
Business Manager

Mrs Anna Abblitt
Food Services Assistant

Ms Hayley Goddard
Head of Kitchen

Mr Stuart Scopes


Katherine Parsons
Foundation Governor/Chair

Roisin Anderson-Hurst
Foundation /Vice Chair

Mike Mayston
Co-Opted Governor

  • Katherine Parsons - Foundation Governor and Chair of Governors
  • Mike Mayston - Co-Opted Governor
  • Staff Governor - Vacancy
  • Roisin Anderson - Hurst - Foundation Governor and Vice Chair of Governors
  • Gary Page - Foundation Governor
  • Ross Dean - Parent Governor


Mrs Jenny McGhee-Wallace, Acting Head of School, St. Pancras Catholic Primary School, Stratford Road, Ipswich. IP1 6EF.

Telephone: 01473 742074
SENDCo Email:



The School Office is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday to Friday. Mrs. Karen Cork and Mrs. Collette Ransom will be pleased to address any enquiries.

PLEASE NOTE: Any parent who would like to have information on this website in hard copy is entitled to receive it free of charge. Please make any request to the School Office.