Skip to content ↓
St Pancras Catholic Primary

St Pancras
Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

(Note: 2nd & 3rd September - Inset Days (Non Pupil Days)

Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Wednesday 18th December 2019.

HALF TERM

Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

 

SPRING TERM

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

HALF TERM

17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

 

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

1st September 2020 - 18th December 2020

 (1st & 2nd September PD days School commences on the 3rd September)

Half Term 26th October 2020 - 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday 19th December 2020 - Sunday 3rd January 2021

 

SPRING TERM

4th January 2021- 26th March 2021 (4th January PD Day, School commences on the 5th)

Half Term 15th February 2021 - 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday 27th March 2021- 11th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM

12th April 2021 - 20th July 2021 (19th & 20th July PD Days)

Half Term  31st May 2021 - 4th June 2021

Summer Holiday 21st July 2021 - 31st August 2021

 

PD Days

Tuesday 1st September 

Wednesday 2nd September

Monday 4th January

Monday 19th July

Tuesday 20th July