Skip to content ↓
St Pancras Catholic Primary

St Pancras
Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

1st September 2020 - 18th December 2020

 (1st & 2nd September PD days School commences on the 3rd September)

Half Term 26th October 2020 - 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday 19th December 2020 - Sunday 3rd January 2021

 

SPRING TERM

4th January 2021- 26th March 2021 (4th January PD Day, School commences on the 5th)

Half Term 15th February 2021 - 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday 27th March 2021- 11th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM

12th April 2021 - 20th July 2021 (19th & 20th July PD Days)

Half Term  31st May 2021 - 4th June 2021

Summer Holiday 21st July 2021 - 31st August 2021

 

PD Days

Tuesday 1st September 

Wednesday 2nd September

Monday 4th January

Monday 19th July

Tuesday 20th July

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term

Inset days: Wednesday 1st September

Wednesday 1st September- Friday 17th December

Half term: Monday  25th October- Friday 29th October

 

Spring Term

Inset days: Tuesday 4th January

Tuesday 4th January- Friday gth April

Halfterm: Monday  21st February- Friday 25th February

Summer Term

 

Inset day- Monday 25th April/ Monday 5th June/ Thursday 21st July

Monday  25th April- Thursday 21st July

Half term: Monday  30th May- Friday 3rd June